Sorbent Systems for a cleaner Environment
Banner

Your specialists for
lime and activated powdered carbon plants

Lime and activated powdered carbon are sorbents used to treat water and to remove exhaust gases from combustion power plants. They help us to protect our environment and to provide us with drinking water. We provide the plants for this and cover the entire value chain: from the initial concept to the installed and operational plant. And throughout the service life of the plant we offer maintenance and spare parts supply services.

 

 

Lime
Hydrated lime plants
Lime slaker plant
Dry lime slaking plant

Lime is an important additive in water treatment & flue gas cleaning. We are experts in handling lime and we advice you about its many fields of application.

Activated
powdered
carbon
Dosing plant

Activated powdered carbon is mainly used in waste water treatment & drinking water treatment. We support you with an individual concept for storage & dosing plants.

Soda
Soda processing plant

Soda is used for industrial purposes. We have the right expertise to offer treatment concepts tailored to your requirements.

Successfully implemented projects

Object

Activated powdered carbon & dosing plant

Client

ARA Bachwis / Gemeinde Herisau, CH

Target group

cities and municipalities

Object

Activated powdered carbon & dosing plant

Client

Stadt Laichingen, D

Target group

cities and municipalities

Object

Hydrated lime plant

Client

Faber Anlagenbau GmbH, D

Target group

cities and municipalities

Innovative Solutions
despite a lack of time and complex installation conditions! SCHAUB Umwelttechnik modernised the lime preparation station of an existing lime slaking plant and impressed us with their competence and reliability.

Dr. Janna Wadle
Corporate communications, AGR group of companies
  • Engineering
  • Construction
  • Service

Environmental engineering for

Methodological competence combined with experience:
this is Schaub Umwelttechnik

We combine methodological competence with the experience gained in hundreds of projects. We have become the acknowledged experts for lime, activated carbon powder and soda plants. This gives you the security you need for your decision.

Procurement decisions in municipal and industrial plant construction are very complex. The investment sums are high and the consequences far-reaching. The aim of the decision-makers is to minimise risks. The best way to achieve this is to work with acknowledged experts. We have worked with a large number of lime, activated carbon powder and soda plants and have learnt a great deal. We know what's critical and know exactly what works. Quite often, profitability and efficiency is determined by details – and we know all about that!

Sorbent Systems for a cleaner Environment

Ihre Spezialisten für
Kalk- und Pulveraktivkohle-Anlagen

Kalk und Pulveraktivkohle sind Sorbentien, die eingesetzt werden, um Wasser aufzubereiten und Abgase aus Verbrennungskraftwerken zu reinigen. Sie helfen, unsere Umwelt zu schützen und uns mit Trinkwasser zu versorgen. Die Anlagen dafür kommen von uns. Dabei bilden wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. Vom ersten Konzept bis zur fertig in Betrieb genommenen Anlage. Und während der gesamten Lebensdauer der Anlage bieten wir Instandhaltung und Ersatzteilversorgung als Serviceleistungen an.

Kalk
Hydratanlagen
Löschanlagen
Trockenlöschanlagen

Kalk dient als wichtiges Additiv zur Wasseraufbereitung & Rauchgasreinigung. Als Experte im Handling von Kalk beraten wir Sie zu den vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Pulver
Aktiv
Kohle
Dosieranlagen

Pulveraktivkohle wird vor allem in der Abwasserreinigung & Trinkwasseraufbereitung genutzt. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einem individuellen Konzept für Lager- & Dosieranlagen.

Soda
Aufbereitungsanlagen

Soda wird vielfältig für industrielle Zwecke eingesetzt. Wir verfügen über das nötige Fachwissen, Ihnen individuelle Aufbereitungskonzepte zu bieten.

Erfolgreich realisierte Projekte

Objekt

Pulveraktivkohle-Lager- & Dosieranlage

Kunde

ARA Bachwis / Gemeinde Herisau, CH

Zielgruppe

Städte und Gemeinden

Objekt

Pulveraktivkohle-Lager- & Dosieranlage

Kunde

Stadt Laichingen, D

Zielgruppe

Städte und Gemeinden

Objekt

Kalkhydratanlage

Kunde

Faber Anlagenbau GmbH, D

Zielgruppe

Städte und Gemeinden

Innovative Lösungen
trotz Zeitknappheit und komplexer Einbaubedingungen! SCHAUB Umwelttechnik überzeugte uns bei der Erneuerung der Kalkansetzstation einer vorhandenen Kalklöschanlage durch Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit.

Dr. Janna Wadle
Unternehmenskommunikation, AGR Unternehmensgruppe
  • Engineering
  • Construction
  • Service

Umwelttechnik für

Methodenkompetenz vereint mit Erfahrung:
Das ist Schaub Umwelttechnik

Wir vereinen Methodenkompetenz mit der Erfahrung aus hunderten von Projekten. So haben wir uns zu anerkannten Experten für Kalk-, Pulveraktivkohle- und Sodaanlagen entwickelt. Das gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie für Ihre Entscheidung brauchen.

Beschaffungsentscheidungen im kommunalen und industriellen Anlagenbau sind sehr komplex. Es geht um hohe Investitionssummen mit sehr langfristigen Folgen. Ziel der Entscheider ist die Risikominimierung. Der beste Weg dorthin führt über die Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewiesenen Experten. Durch die Arbeit an einer Vielzahl von Kalk-, Pulveraktivkohle- und Sodaanlagen haben wir viel gelernt. Wir kennen die kritischen Punkte und wissen genau, was funktioniert. Oft entscheiden Details über Rentabilität und Effektivität – wir kennen und beherrschen sie!